vExpert 2013 awardees

vExpert 2013 awardees has announced and here is the list of the winners. Hearty congratulations to all the winners who made it to the list, and for the not Good Luck next time.  Congrats vExpert’s, you really deserved it, and here comes the list.

First Name Last Name Twitter Username
Abdullah Abdullah @do0dzZZ
Mark Achtemichuk @vmMarkA
Rotem Agmon @RotemAgmon
Pietro Aiolfi @aiolfip
Niklas Akerlund @vNiklas
Eiad Al-Aqqad @virtualizationT
Ashraf Al-Dabbas @azdabbas
Cesar alcacibar @calcacibar
Urs Stephan Alder
Alex Amaya Alex_Emulex
Nick Anderson @speakvirtual
Magnus Andersson @magander3
Joshua Andrews @SOStech_WP
Daniel Ang
Tolga ANIT @tolgaanit
Tim Antonowicz @timantz
Gonzalo Araujo @gonzaloaraujoc
Michael Armstrong virtsouthwest
Michael Armstrong m80arm
John Arrasjid @vcdx001
henk arts @vmhenk
Erkal ASLANKARA @erkalaslankara
Steve Athanas @steveathanas
Brian Atkinson vmroyale
Josh Atwell josh_atwell
Burke Azbill @TechnicalValues
Martijn Baecke @baecke
Doug Baer @dobaer
Iain Balmer balmeri
Erin Banks @banksek
David Barclay @davidbarclay99
Sanjay Basu @sbasu777
Bonnie Bauder @BonnieBauder
Stephen Beaver @sbeaver
Ivo Beerens @ibeerens
Ather Beg @AtherBeg
Kanuj Behl @vmwise
Gunnar Berger @gunnarwb
Daniel Berkowitz @berkowitzdan
Emmanuel BERNARD @veemanuel
Jason Bertini @jlbertini
Ryan Birk ryanbirk
Vincent Blue @vinceblue
Jason Boche @jasonboche
Karol Boguniewicz
Mauro Bonder
Matt Boren @mtboren
James Bowling @vSential
Jeremy Bowman @jeremyjbowman
Jeremie Brison @J_Brison
Marco Broeken @mbroeken
Mike Brown @VirtuallyMikeB
James Brown @vegasvmug
Douglas Brown @douglasabrown
Mike Brown @vMikeBrown
Steve Bruck @vColossus
Damien Bruley @virticfr
Marcel Brunner @VirtualBrunner
Sandy Bryce @sandybryce
Andrew Brydon
Petr Buchmaier
James Burd @TheBurdweiser
Erik Bussink @ErikBussink
Rick Byrne @rickrbyrne
Richard Caldwell @nrcaldwell
Shawn Cannon @rolltidega
Andre Carpenter andrecarpenter
Hersey Cartwright @herseyc
Patricio Cerda @patote83
Samuele Cerutti samuelecerutti
Joe Chan @virtuallyhyper
Mark Chandler
Peter Chang @pupo888
Gabriel Chapman @Bacon_Is_King
Gus Chavira
Fabio Chiodini @FabioChiodini
Brad Christian @bchristian21
Pornpol Chunchadatharn @ThaiVirt
Chris Cicotte @chris_cicotte
Troy Clavell @troyclavell
Ben Clayton @grob4ever
Fletcher Cocquyt @cocquyt
Josh Coen
Kendrick Coleman @KendrickColeman
Mike Colson @mike_colson
Chris Colotti @ccolotti
Alastair Cooke @DemitasseNZ
Barry Coombs @virtualisedreal
Jonathan Copeland VirtSecurity
Michael Corey @michael_corey
Carlo Costanzo @CCOSTAN
Matt Cowger @mcowger
Stephen Crafton
Celia Cristaldo Cantero @celiacri
Tom Cronin
sean Crookston seancrookston
Jay Cuthrell @Qthrul
Ed Czerwin @eczerwin
Lieven D’hoore @ldhoore
Sander Daems sanderdaems
Luigi Danakos NerdBlurt
Andy Daniel @vnephologist
Paul Davey pauld_xtravirt
Alaric Davies @alaricdavies
Simon Davies @EV_Simon
David Davis @davidmdavis
Ron Davis
Hans De Leenheer @hansdeleenheer
Rob de Veij @rvtools
Chris Dearden
Christophe Decanini @vCOTeam
Desh Deepak @contact_desh
Tayfun DEGER @tayfundeger
Luc Dekens @LucD22
Peter Del Rey @PeteDelRey
Luca Dell’Oca @dellock6
Frank Denneman @frankdenneman
Amitabh Dey @amitabhpancham
John Dias @johnddias
Philip Ditzel @philditzel
Kevin Divine @kevindivine1
Jeramiah Dooley @jdooley_clt
Geoff Douglass @geoff_douglass
Sunny Dua @sunny_dua
Sean Duffy @shogan85
Adam Eckerle @eck79
Robert Edwards @bobbygedwards
Ricky El-Qasem @rickyelqasem
Karim Elatov @virtuallyhyper
Khaled Eldosuky vmmanco
Scott Elliott @Fulcrum72
Mike Ellis @v2Mike
Niels Engelen nielsengelen
Raymon Epping @repping
Duncan Epping @DuncanYB
Vladimir Eskin @eskinv
Frank Fan @frankfan7
Joe Filippello @joefilippello
Tomas Fojta @fojta
Mike Foley @mikefoley
Christopher Forbis @Chris_Forbis
Stephen Foskett @SFoskett
Tony Foster @wonder_nerd
Eric Fourn @efourn
Liselotte Foverskov @LFoverskov
Andy Fox
Jonathan Franconi @jfranconi
Jonathan Frappier @jfrappier
Edwin Friesen edwinfriesen
Dan Frith @penguinpunk
Manlio Frizzi @mfrizzi
Yusuke Fujita
Rod Gabriel @ThatFridgeGuy
Alex Galbraith @alexgalbraith
Lorenzo Galelli @Virtually_LG
Simon Gallagher @vinf_net
Evgeny Garbuzov @_EGarbuzov
Marc GAUB @mgaub
Jason Gaudreau jagaudreau
Charlie Gautreaux chuckgman
Earl Gay @earlg3
Chris Gebhardt @chrisgeb
RAMESH GEDDAM
Justin Giardina @jgiardina
Paul Gifford cloudcanuck
Rocky Giglio @rockygiglio
Tim Gleed @timgleed
Jose Luis Gomez Ferrer de Couto @pipoe2h
Changbin Gong @changbin2011
Jose Maria Gonzalez @jose_m_gonzalez
Larry Gonzalez @virtualizecr
Jesus Gonzalez SouthFLVMUG
Ben Goodman @benontech
Sergey Gorlinsky
Anton Gostev @gostev
Brian Gracely @bgracely
Eric Gray @eric_gray
Luke Gray @VirtualLukeG
Florian Grehl @virten
Paul Grevink @paulgrevink
Edward Grigson @egrigson
Stephane Grimbuhler @sgrimbuhler
Josep Maria Gris @josemariagris
Giuseppe Guglielmetti @gguglie
Curtis Gunderson @cagunlabs
NATHAN GUSTI RYAN nathan_gt_ryan
Forbes Guthrie @forbesguthrie
Patrick Häfner
Brandon Hahn @brandonhahn
Edward Haletky @Texiwill
Paul Hall macjunkie
Chris Halstead @chrisdhalstead
Andrew Hancock @einsteinagogo
Ulli Hankeln @sanbarrow
Kenneth Hansen
Christoph Harding @cdommermuth
Jon Harris @JonHarrisNM
Justin Hart @jghartin
Michael Hart @csilouisville
bilal hashmi @hashmibilal
Rasmus Haslund @haslund
Archie Hendryx Archie_Hendryx
Drew Henning @DrewHenning
Dave Henry @davemhenry
Paul Henry phenrycissp
Joachim Heppner joachimheppner
Hector Herrero @nheobug
Minako Higuchi @mihiguch
Shigeru Hihara
Bill Hill @virtual_bill
David Hill @davehill99
Larus Hjartarson @lhjartarson
Cormac Hogan @VMwareStorage
Tom Hollingsworth @networkingnerd
Wade Holmes @wholmes
Rodney Hope @RodHope
Cody Hosterman codyhosterman
Tom Howarth @tom_howarth
Nick Howell @that1guynick
William Huber @huberw
Sylvain HUGUET @vshuguet
Sven Huisman @svenh
Marc Huppert @MarcHuppert
Sungho Hwang @yueisu913
TORU IIJIMA @hamboxes
Deddy Iswara
Jeff Jackson
Mohamed Jamal-Eddine MouhamadOnline
Duncan James @Dunc_James
Duco Jaspars @vConsult
Christophe Jauffret @tuxtof
Steve Jin sjin2008
Christian Johannsen @cjohannsen81
Phillip Jones @p2vme.com
Ryan Johnson @tenthirtyam
Thomas Jönsson
Lior Kamrat #LiorKamrat
Steven Kaplan @ROIdude
Damian Karlson @twitter
Ferdinand Karner
Manabu Kato @mankatou
Gopinath Keerthyrajan @gopikeerthy
Kevin Kelling @blueshiftblog
Joe Kelly @virtualtacit
Mostafa Khalil @mostafaVMW
Gurusimran Khalsa @gurusimran
Elias Khnaser @ekhnaser
Craig Kilborn @vmfcraig
Charles Kim @racdba
Brian Kirsch @bckirsch
Clinton Kitson @clintonskitson
Gert Kjerslev @gertkjerslev
David Klee @kleegeek
David Klem @davidklem
Brian Knudtson @bknudtson
Daniel Koeck
Pete Koehler @vmpete
Kenichiro Komai
Askar Kopbayev
Mikael Korsgaard Jensen @jekomi
Julius Kovac @JPerformer
Matthew Kozloski
Artur Krzywdzinski @artur_ka
Masaomi Kudo @interto
Andrew Kuftic @ajkuftic
Bryan Kuhn btkuhn
Grzegorz Kulikowski psvmware
Akihito Kumagai @vakuma00
Christopher Kusek @cxi
William Lam lamw
Yendis Lambert @yendislambert
Jason Langer @jaslanger
Henry Langner @hanky_q
Jason Langone langonej
THOMAS LAROCK @SQLRockstar
Javier Larrea @javichumellamo
Shafay Latif Shafay2000
Justin Lauer @Justin_Lauer
Jarret Lavallee @withoutmoop
Dave Lawrence @thevmguy
Eric Lee @ericblee6
Michael Leeper @mleeper
Matthew Leib @mbleib
Andre Leibovici @andreleibovici
Maciej Lelusz @maciejlelusz
Leandro Ariel Leonhardt leonhardtla
Andreas Lesslhumer @lessi001
Dwayne Lessner @dlink7
steve lester @stevelm33
Michael Letschin @mletschin
Joerg Lew @joerglew
Todd Lewey @tlewey
Matt Liebowitz mattliebowitz
Ferry Limpens @Ferry_virtual
Ben Lin @blin23
Simon Long simonlong_
Tomislav Loparic
Gabriel Lowe @gabeontap
Scott Lowe otherscottlowe
Scott Lowe @scott_lowe
Angelo Luciani @angeloluciani
Roger Lund @rogerlund
Tony Lux tonylux
Todd Mace @mctodd
Mario Mack @vMario156
Mahmoud Magdy @_busbar
Ryan Makamson @virt_pimp
Munishpal Makhija
Agustin Malanco
Lauren Malhoit @malhoit
Michael Malizhonak
Brad Maltz @bmaltz
Howard Marks @DeepStorageNet
David Marshall @vmblogcom
Nick Marshall @nickmarshall9
Frederic Martin @vmdude_fr
Piotr Masztafiak @pmaszt
Andrea Mauro @Andrea_Mauro
Andrew Mc Daniel vmskills
Ryan McBride RyanMcBride81
Jason McCarty @jasemccarty
Sam McGeown @sammcgeown
Stuart McHugh @Stu_mchugh
Matt McLaughlin @matthewmcl
Jack McLeod @mccloudoncloud
Bruce McMillan @BruceMcMillan
Paul McSharry @pmcsharry
Jonathan Medd @jonathanmedd
Cedric Megroz @cmegroz
Roy Mikes @teovmy
Remigiusz Mikula @remik72
Jim Millard @millardjk
Andrew Miller andriven
Scott Miller scottalanmiller
Zach Milleson @zmilleson
Chuck Mills @vchuckmills
Stuart Miniman @stu
Dave Mishchenko
Brian Mislavsky @bmislavsky
Yasumasa Mita @ymita
Eric Mitchell @EricSMitchell
Tsuneyuki Mitsugi @tunemicky
Christian Mohn @h0bbel
Eric Monjoin @emonjoin
Massimiliano Mortillaro @darkkavenger
Massimiliano Moschini @maxmoschini
Julien Mousqueton @JMousqueton
Alex Muetstege @amuetste
Kyle Murley @kylemurley
Matt Murray @mattmurray
Alex Musicante @AlexMusicante
Chris Nakagaki @zsoldier
Shigeyuki Nakamoto @shnakamo
Jason Nash @TheJasonNash
Ayan Kumar Nath
Vladimir Nazarov
Suresh Babu Nekkalapudi
Mike Nelson @nelmedia
Andreas Neufert @AndyandtheVMs
John Nicholson @Lost_Signal
Mike Nisk
Rickard Nobel
Keith Norbie @keithnorbie
Robert Novak @gallifreyan
Karel Novak @novakkkarel
Mikko Nykyri @BackupMikko
Geoffrey O’Brien @geoffreykobrien
Bryan O’Connor @bryanoconnor21
Josh Odgers @josh_odgers
Daichi Ogawa @ogawad_jp
Keiichiro Okada
Hirokazu Onishi
Roberto Orayen @elblogdenegu
Grant Orchard @grantorchard
Tim Oudin @toudin
Olivier PARCOLLET @DS_45
Manish Patel @mandivs
Matt Patterson @usrlocal
Justin Paul @recklessop
Frank Brix Pedersen @frankbrix
Andreas Peetz @VFrontDe
Ernesto Pellegrino @vmugonline
Ivan Pepelnjak ioshints
Robert Petruska
Andre Pett @ap_unleashed
Daniel Pfuhl @pfuhli
Didier Pironet @dpironet
Joep Piscaer @jpiscaer
Tony Pittman @pittmantony
Robert Plankers @plankers
Gregory Plough
Andrey Pogosyan @and_mv
Marco Pol @mrpol
Eric Pond @eric_pond
Evgeny Ponomarenko
Michael Poore @mpoore
Trevor Pott @cakeis_not_alie
Valentin Pourchet @vpourchet
Mike Preston @mwpreston
Alexander Prilepsky @vmworld5
Jason Puig
Brent Quick @brent_quick
Diego Adrian Quintana @daquintana
Bas Raayman @basraayman
Iwan Rahabok @e1_ang
Faisal Rahman
Conrad Ramos @vNoob
Fabio Rapposelli @fabiorapposelli
Abdul Rasheed @AbdulRasheed127
Massimo Re Ferre’
Itzik Reich @itzikr
Alan Renouf @alanrenouf
Michael Requeny @requenym
Juan Manuel Rey @jreypo
Phillip Reynolds @philvirtual
Brandon Rice
Brandon Riley @BrandonJRiley
Jane Rimmer @Rimmergram
Dominic Rivera @virtualdominic
Rawlinson Rivera @PunchingClouds
Trevor Roberts Jr @VMTrooper
Gregg Robertson @greggrobertson5
William Robertson @robertson_texas
Jake Robinson @jakerobinson
Josep Ros @josepros
Samir Roshan @kooltechies
Jonas Rosland @virtualswede
Michel Roth @michelroth
Ethan Rowe @rowe_ethan
Kyle Ruddy @ruddyvcp
Peter Rudolf @prudolf
Christian Rudolph @ChrisRu82
Maish Saidel-Keesing @maishsk
Chad Sakac sakacc
Alexander Samoylenko @vmcompany
Nicolai Sandager @nsa42
Jim Sanzone @theSANzone
Herry Sarip @athlon_crazy
Prasenjit Sarkar @stretchcloud
Mundakkal Satyajith
Scott Sauer @ssauer
Tim Scheppeit
Rick Scherer @rick_vmwaretips
Erik Schils @erikschils
raphael schitz @hypervisor_fr
Rick Schlander @vmrick
Erik Scholten @scholten + @vmguru_nl
Mike Schubert
Greg Schulz @storageio
Andrew Scorsone @ascorsone
Derek Seaman @vDerekS
Simon Seagrave @Kiwi_Si
Anil Sedha @anilsedha
Vladan SEGET @vladan
Adam Sekora asekora@trace3.com
Philip Sellers @pbsellers
Yuri Semenikhin @YuriSemenikhin
Takao Setaka @twtko
Dave Shackleford @daveshackleford
Eric Shanks @eric_shanks
Frank Shepherd @fgshepherd
Ichiro Shibutani
Greg Shields @concentratdgreg
Akio Shimizu shmza
Jason Shiplett @jshiplett
Takayuki SHIROYAMA @tshiroyama
Anthony Siano @advistorTony
Rocco Pierpaolo Sicilia roccosicilia
Maqsood Siddiqui @Maqsood_s
Maria Sidorova
Eric Siebert @ericsiebert
Herman Silva BigHermWPB
Josh Sinclair
Aravind Sivaraman @ss_aravind
Eric Sloof @esloof
Timothy Smith @tsmith_co
Dennis Smith @DennisMSmith
Brian Smith bsmith9999
Larry Smith @mrlesmithjr
Marcelo Soares @mtsoares42
Jens-Henrik Soeldner
Nicolas Solop @nsolop
Preeda Somabut @Tvirtualization
Piergiorgio Spagnolatti @drakpz
Stephen Spellicy @spellicy
Rynardt Spies @rynardtspies
Anthony Spiteri anthonyspiteri
Ruben Spruijt rspruijt
David Stafford @dstafford
David Stamen @iamddavee
Bobby Stampfle @BobbyFantast1c
Michael Stanclift @vmstan
Arron Stebbing @ArronStebbing
Chris Sterner @sternerc
Vaughn Stewart @vStewed
Christian Strijbos @vChrisSt
Hugo Strydom @hugo_strydom
Greg Stuart vDestination
Reuben Stump @ReubenStump
brian suhr @bsuhr
kirill sukhostavskiy @k_sukhostavskiy
Vijay Swami @vjswami
Yusuke Takahashi @v_takahashi
Wee Kiong Tan tanwk3
Takayuki Tanaka
Florent Tastet @sccyul
Stuart Thompson virtual_stu
Arjan Timmerman @Arjantim
Brian Tobia @btobia
Tolga Tohumcu @tolgatohumcu
Joshua Townsend joshuatownsend
Keith Townsend @virtualizedgeek
Mark Trimble @metrimble
Benjamin Troch @virtualb_me
Lars Troen @larstr
Tommy Trogden @vTexan
George Trujillo @GeorgeTrujillo
Tadao Tsuchimura sakuryupapa
Rinat Uzbekov
Martin Valencia @ubergiek
Paul Valentino @sysxperts
Ilann Valet @ivalet
Wil van Antwerpen @wilva
Herco van Brug @brugh
Marcel van den Berg @marcelvandenber
Peter Van den Bosch @petervdnbosch
Robert van den Nieuwendijk @rvdnieuwendijk
Frans van Rooyen
Kenneth van Surksum @kennethvs
Alan van Wyk @bulletprooffool
Gabrie van Zanten @gabvirtualworld
Matt Vandenbeld @vcloudmatt
Rick Vanover @RickVanover
Mark Vaughn mvaughn25
Ravindra Venkat @ravivenk
Riccardo Ventura @hypervise
Matt Vogt @mattvogt
Constantin Vvedenskiy @ConstantinV
Yohan Wadia @yohanwadia88
Christopher Wahl @ChrisWahl
Rob Waite rob_waite_oz
John Walsh @jwalsh2
Wei-Ren Wang
Joseph (Joey) Ware Joey_vm_ware
Tim Washburn @mittim12
Craig Waters @cswaters1
Michael Webster @vcdxnz001
Edwin Weijdema @Viperian
Shane Weinbrecht @shizrah
Jay Weinshenker @aus_effendi
David Weinstein @virtualrx
Christopher Wells @vsamurai_com
Paul Whitman
Humphrey Widjaja
Jerry Wilkin @jerrywilkin
Shane Williford coolsport00
Michael Wilmsen @wilmsenit
Michael Wilson @m1kew1lson
George Winter @vmxgeorge
Bertram Wöhrmann
Julian Wood @julian_wood
Darren Woollard dawoo
Avram Woroch @AvramWoroch
Eric Wright @discoposse
Brian Wuchner @bwuch
Kazuma Yamabe @virtapp_life
Yoshimasa Yamamoto @vYamamoty
Miho Yamamoto @mihochannel
Kong Yang @kongyang
Adem Yetim @ademyetim
Emad Younis emad_younis
Wen Yu @wensteryu
Erik Zandboer @erikzandboer
Preetam Zare @techstarts
Marek Zdrojewski @MarekDotZ
Anton Zhbankov @antonvirtual
Dennis Zimmer vmachine_de
BO BO ZIN @bebezet
Calvin Zito @hpstorageguy
dave zylyk

 

Leave a Reply